Reviews

14 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 18, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We just want you to know how pleased we are with every aspect of your services. Nothing but excellence all around. Omar was great to work with on the design and implementation, Rachel was wonderful with scheduling and notifications, and your installation crew was fantastic! They arrive early and consulted with us on a few last minute changes, then knocked out the most beautiful fencing in the neighborhood. We can't thank you enough for the professionalism, the cost effectiveness, and the superior product you provide. Every one of you should be proud of the job you do. You can be sure everyone we know will hear about the great job Paramount Fence did. Thank you so much!

Jun 10, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had quite a few fence companies come out to look at the job, and Paramount was the only one that would build the cedar fence the way we wanted it. Omar's attention to our design/plan, and competitive price made Paramount the clear choice. The material they used was top quality and better than anything we could have purchased at one of the big box stores. The crew was on time, professional, and very patient with the obsessive homeowner :) They knocked the whole thing out in a day, and the end result turned out quite beautiful, just the way we'd envisioned it. In fact, within five minutes of the crew pulling away, we already had multiple compliments from neighbors and people just walking by. One guy commented that it was the most beautiful fence he'd ever seen! Five stars!!

May 23, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We love our new fence. We've neer bought a fence before and I'm not sure what we were expecting but it was so much better than that. The main necessity for the fence was for our dogs. We needed it installed early Feb and were concerned the snow would be an issue. We intially got an estimate with Omar, he explained the types of fences, style and installation process. He wasn't a pushy salesman and he knew what he was talking about. We recieved a few more estimates and Paramount offered so much more and a lower price. Omar applied for the permit and it was about a week after that it was installed, they were able to work around our schedule and it took about 3-4 hr for complete install. They guys were quick and professional, they asked how I wanted the gate to open and left a few extra pickets. And most importantly, they cleaned up after themselves. People walking by days later commented that the fence looked great. My sister just bought a house and she will be calling. I highly recommend working with Omar and Paramount if you need a fence! You won't be disappointed!

Mar 14, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional, and extremely competitive pricing. Took less than 8 hours to complete, and the finished product looked great. 5 year warranty is a huge bonus. Steve, the owner, offers phenomenal customer service.

Apr 18, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great job, competitive pricing, excellent customer service. Could not be any better. Very thorough job, clean up etc. The crew made sure to not trample my garden too much! Great craftsmen.

Apr 11, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Paramount removed my old fence and replaced with a great board-on-board new one. The installers were very professional and courteous. They kept the yard clean and there was no damage to existing plants and grass at all. I would recommend Paramount to anyone wanting a quality fence done in a professional manner.

Jun 13, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are thrilled with our new fence. Steve was great to work with and walked us through the entire process. Everyone was very friendly that we spoke to. We weren't home when the fence went up, but our neighbor commented that she was impressed with the speed and efficiency of the team. We will recommend them to friends and family! Thank you for making our yard complete!

Mar 17, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional, and extremely competitive pricing. Took less than 8 hours to complete, and the finished product looked great. 5 year warranty is a huge bonus. Steve, the owner, offers phenomenal customer service.

Sep 22, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Paramount Fence installed our fence two months ago and we couldn't be happier. From the estimate, to customizing it to suit our needs, to the installation, everyone was very pleasant and professional. Their installation crew was amazing. They fenced in five acres in just two days and did a beautiful job! 

I highly recommend Paramount Fence for their outstanding work and competitive pricing. They're awesome!

Sep 22, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had an excellent experience with Paramount Fence.  The sales and support staff were excellent with providing me the quote, following up, and being on time and courteous.

The installers also did an excellent job and overall a very smooth process.

Highly recommended if you are putting in a fence.

CD

14 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Hours of Operation

8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Monday

8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Tuesday

8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Wednesday

8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Thursday

8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Friday